SSR Award Recipients
Singapore Society of Radiographers
Member Login
Do not have an account yet?

Join us to stay updated with the happenings in SSR. There are more in SSR waiting for you to explore.

Create an account with us now!

Join SSR
| About Us > Our History > SSR Award Recipients

Our History

K Vaithilingam: Presented specially to individuals who have an excellent and illustrious professional record as well as sterling achievements. One must contribute extensively to the SSR and the radiographer profession both locally and internationally.


SSR courage medal: Awarded in recognition of our colleagues who contracted SARS during the fight against the pandemic that struck Singapore in 2004.


SSR AwardAward Recipient
K Vaithilingam Medal Dr Tyrone Goh
SSR Platinum Medal Mr Ng Hon Wing
Mr Lee Wai Sum
Mr NK Das
Mr Martin Chew Boon Keng
Mrs Magdelene Choong
SSR Gold Medal Mr Chin Jin Hon
Mr Ng Chee Chiang
Mr Tay Ngiang Soon
Mr Lim Chye Kwee
Mr Yeap Kway Seng
Mr Tien Sin Leong
Mr Charles Chan
Mr Gary Tan
Ms Chew Peck Geok
SSR Silver Medal Ms Tan Sai Geok
Mr Julian Gan
SSR Courage Medal Ms See Chai Lee
Mr Jamie Delacion Xavier
Mr Ramaelito Javier
Pioneers of SSR Mr Ng Hon Wing
Mr Lee Wai Sum
Mr NK Das
Mrs Magdelene Choong
Honorary Members of SSR Mr K Vaithilingam
Mr Lee Wai Sum
Mr Martin Chew
Ms Marion Frank
Dr M Nakamura
Dr Tyrone Goh

There are no events in the listing.