SINGAPORE SOCIETY OF RADIOGRAPHERS 

Log in

SSR NEWS

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • 31 Oct 2021 8:59 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Please stay tuned for the first ISRRT- FUJIFILM Asia-Pacific Healthcare Learning Academy  (FAHLA) Education Collaboration Webinar

    Topic: The Art of Digital Radiography

    Speaker: Dennis M. Bowman RT(R), CRT(R),(F).

    Guest: Donna Newman, ISRRT President

                Noriyuki KAWAKUBO, General Manager MS, 

                FUJIFILM Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.  

    Host: Napapong Pongnapang, ISRRT Vice President Asia/Australasia- Thailand

    Date and Time: Sunday November 7, 2021

    USA (Central Time): 7.00 am

    UK (GMT): 1.00 pm

    West Africa : 1.00pm

    France: 2.00pm

    South Africa: 2.00 pm

    East Africa: 3.00 pm

    India: 5.30pm

    Myanmar: 6.30pm

    Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia (Jakarta) : 7.00pm

    Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Taiwan : 8.00pm

    Japan, Korea: 9.00pm

    Australia (Sydney): 10.00pm

    To watch, log on ISRRT

    No registration required 

    Live by: Yudthaphon Vichianin, ISRRT Director of Education- Thailand .

  • 27 Oct 2021 2:30 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Greetings!

    A Year 4 NUS Biomedical Engineering student is conducting a survey on evaluating the contrast media extravasation landscape in Singapore. We hope that you can support them by completing this short survey.

    Please find the details below.

    This questionnaire should take about 5 minutes and help provide vital information to understand more about this clinical need, in finding a solution to detect extravasation of contrast media during CT scans. Your participation is completely voluntary, and your responses will be held in strict confidence.

    Kindly find the link to the survey here: https://forms.gle/4tx2D45eqztN49mM7

    Your input is greatly appreciated!

    For enquiries, please contact Ms. Poh Tze Theng at tzetheng.poh@u.nus.edu


  • 25 Oct 2021 9:08 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)


  • 21 Oct 2021 10:26 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Join SSR as an Executive Council member! The nomination closes on Sunday, 22th February, 2359hrs. Click here to find out more.


  • 16 Oct 2021 6:41 PM | Anonymous

    Registration is free for all!

    For Singapore attendees, CPD certs will be given to SSR members only.

  • 2 Oct 2021 3:32 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Come and participate the SSR WRD 21in the Tiktok Challenge!

    Click here for more details: https://www.ssr.org.sg/WRD2021/

  • 26 Sep 2021 8:12 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)


  • 18 Aug 2021 9:47 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Join the online Continuing Professional Development ASIA on the 28 Aug 2021 at 8pm, SGT.

    For Singapore, CPD certs will be given to SSR members only.

    For Singapore login: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88174960455?pwd=aTc4YkhtN1UyRmpSQ1dmeWpRenhNZz09

    For Overseas login: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_m_ZcfHf-S7amOaElGzBhtw

    Edit

    Add Photos/Videos


  • 2 Aug 2021 8:31 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

    Register here now: https://www.anrc-sg.com/ 

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming Events

A Career in Radiography

Recent Posts

Not a member yet?

Publications

Future content to be added.

© 2020  Singapore Society of Radiographers  

Ang Mo Kio Central Post Office, P.O. Box 765 Singapore 915609

UEN: S58SS0022F

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software