Upcoming events

Follow Us

SINGAPORE SOCIETY OF RADIOGRAPHERS 

Log in

ISRRT Facebook Live webinar: Art of Digital Radiography

31 Oct 2021 8:59 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Please stay tuned for the first ISRRT- FUJIFILM Asia-Pacific Healthcare Learning Academy  (FAHLA) Education Collaboration Webinar

Topic: The Art of Digital Radiography

Speaker: Dennis M. Bowman RT(R), CRT(R),(F).

Guest: Donna Newman, ISRRT President

            Noriyuki KAWAKUBO, General Manager MS, 

            FUJIFILM Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.  

Host: Napapong Pongnapang, ISRRT Vice President Asia/Australasia- Thailand

Date and Time: Sunday November 7, 2021

USA (Central Time): 7.00 am

UK (GMT): 1.00 pm

West Africa : 1.00pm

France: 2.00pm

South Africa: 2.00 pm

East Africa: 3.00 pm

India: 5.30pm

Myanmar: 6.30pm

Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia (Jakarta) : 7.00pm

Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Taiwan : 8.00pm

Japan, Korea: 9.00pm

Australia (Sydney): 10.00pm

To watch, log on ISRRT

No registration required 

Live by: Yudthaphon Vichianin, ISRRT Director of Education- Thailand .

© 2020  Singapore Society of Radiographers  

Ang Mo Kio Central Post Office, P.O. Box 765 Singapore 915609

UEN: S58SS0022F

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software