Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Follow Us


Log in

Current Executive CoUNCIL

Key Appointment Holders

President - Ms. Denise Choong

Email: president@ssr.org.sg
Senior Radiographer
Department of Diagnostic Imaging, National University Hospital
International Society of Radiographers and Radiation Technologists (ISRRT) Singapore representative

Vice- President - Ms. Azizah Binte Mohamed Afif

Email: president@ssr.org.sg

Senior Principal Radiographer
Division of Radiological Sciences, Singapore General Hospital

Honorary Secretary - Mr. Harris Abdul Razak, CIIP

Email: exco@ssr.org.sg

Senior Radiographer
National University Hospital

Honorary Treasurer / Professional Matters Chairperson - Ms. Jasmine Lee

Email: treasurer@ssr.org.sg

Senior Diagnostic Radiographer, Assistant Manager
Department of Diagnostic Radiology, Khoo Teck Puat Hospital

EXCO Office-Bearers

Academic Chairperson - Ms. Joyce Tan Seok Chin

Email: academic@ssr.org.sg

Principal Radiation Therapist

Department of Radiation Oncology, National University Cancer Institute, Singapore

Assistant Secretary & Assistant Academic Chairperson - Mr . Ang Xu Kai

Email: exco@ssr.org.sg


Department of Diagnostic Imaging, National University Hospital

Immediate Past President - Mr. Chong Chun Meng

Principal Radiographer

National Healthcare Group Diagnostics

Special Advisor - Ms. Tan Chek Wee

Senior Principal Radiation Therapist
Radiation Oncology, National University Hospital
Regional Director of ISRRT for Asia Australiasia

© 2020  Singapore Society of Radiographers  

Ang Mo Kio Central Post Office, P.O. Box 765 Singapore 915609

UEN: S58SS0022F

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software